bitcoinvancouver

The GoTo Site for all things Bitcoin in Beautiful Vancouver British Columbia Canada

Any Bitcoin millionaires here on reddit? If so, what are you doing with your life now? by TheRegularHexahedronin Bitcoin

Any Bitcoin millionaires here on reddit? If so, what are you doing with your life now? by TheRegularHexahedronin Bitcoin

Hi all, It looks for me, that there are lots more out there who want to propagate a really free world full of respect for each other and the live itself. Why not take our efforts together and make this free respectful world step by step real? I’m ready, and I devote my life to this. I think we really have now the opportunity to create a fair and free world full of respect for everybody without the need of fighting against something ore somebody. For me a new society must be based on freedom. But for me freedom is not only about my individual freedom, real freedom is for me about to take responsibility. Without taking responsibility for me, my actions, the consequences of my actions, the society and the nature I live in, I will end up in slavery. For me it’s all about to learn how to be responsible and act out of respect.
Why? If I don’t learn how to respect my body, my body will bring suffering to me.
If I don’t learn how to respect the people around me, the people around me will bring suffering to me.
If I don’t learn how to respect society the society will bring suffering to me.
If I don’t learn how to respect the nature I live in, the nature will bring suffering to me.
For my share I am fed up with all this suffering on this planet. And I’m willing to take my part in ending this suffering. And I’m willing in joining those who also are willing to take their part in creating a free world full of respect for each other without any ideologies or dogmas.
See you, Arcurus
P.s.: For me bitcoin is just one of the first steps to a more free and fair world, and as for throwaway bitcoin is just a tool for me to help to build a free world full to respect. I like the technology behind bitcoin very much, but I think if we really want to help to create a free and fair society we should use the technology of bitcoin and create a a currency that is distributed eaqualiy to the benefit of all humans. (For example one human one coin per day)
I know that’s not an easy task to design such an decentralized currency, and I now that we can’t start with 7 Billion humans, but I think that we can find a way if we honestly try and that we can also start with 1000 or 100 people and scale up if time comes.
permalinksavecontextfull comments (222)give gold

Questions, Comments, complaints or observations? Your input is important to us.

Information

This entry was posted on April 5, 2014 by and tagged .

Follow me on Twitter

bitcoinvancouver2013@gmail.com

bitcoinvancouver2013@gmail.com

Blog Stats

  • 9,815 hits

Follow me on Twitter

